Let’s Begin

Image

Our journey together begins almost 3 and a half years ago now.  It’s going by so quickly.  You are growing and maturing so fast.  Having the opportunity to watch you, experience the world is such a satisfying experience.  There are so many things I want to tell you, things you can’t begin to understand, and things you won’t appreciate until you are older.

I’m writing this for your future self, and mine too.  My side of the family can be very bad at communication, bad at verbalizing how we feel, what we think and we do a lot of both.  I want to change that.  I want to change it in a medium that will most definitely be around for a while.  I hope to use this vehicle to give you insights into snippets of your life.  Give you an opportunity to see things from another perspective, or simply give you something to laugh about, blush about, get mad about, and get sad about.  Whatever it is I hope it will keep a strong bond between us forever.

I love you more than you could imagine (unless you have children by now in which case you do know).

Until next time….

hugga mugga

 

Leave a comment